Note that Email for Trello contains workspace level settings, therefore you need to be a Trello workspace admin to manage these settings.
When you first create a SendBoard account, you will be automatically enrolled into a free trial period of our Pro plan that will last 14 days. During this period, you will have access to all SendBoard features.
Adding billing details
You can add and manage your billing details at any time by accessing the 'Account' area of your SendBoard settings. Billing will only start at the end of the free trial period. We do not use or access the card linked to your Trello account. You will need to specify the card details and billing information for SendBoard.
When your trial expires, you will be invoiced for the upcoming period and the credit card you have on file will be automatically charged for the plan that you are on.
If you're on a paid plan and have not added billing details, your SendBoard account will be deactivated. All existing Trello cards will remain available to you, but new incoming emails will no longer be processed. You will also not be able to send any emails until your account has been reactivated.
You can choose from various plans, including a "Free Forever" option. All new free trials start on the Pro plan, but you can switch plans at any time under the "Account" area of your Power-Up settings.
VAT and other taxes
Certain taxes may apply depending on the location of your business. Different countries and U.S. states have different tax laws that apply to software services like SendBoard. We strive to comply with the applicable laws wherever SendBoard is used.
Different tax rules will apply based on the country and zip code you enter under your billing address.
Managing your plan
You can access SendBoard settings at any time by clicking on the SendBoard button on the Trello card or in the toolbar at the top of your screen. Click on 'Account' to manage anything to do with your account, plan or subscription.
From the accounts screen, you can manage all of the details relating to your plan and billing details.
If you no longer need your SendBoard account, you can easily cancel your subscription yourself. Just click on 'Cancel subscription' under the 'Plan details' section of your account settings.
Note: Removing the Power-Up from a board does not automatically cancel the subscription. It only removes the functionality from that particular board. You will need to cancel the subscription by selecting Cancel Subscription from your SendBoard Account Settings.
View and download invoices
To view your invoices you can go to your SendBoard settings, click on 'Account' and choose 'View invoices'. From there you can view your billing history and download any of the invoices by clicking 'Download' next to the specific invoice.